First Anniversary Exhibition poster

Diane Rosenstein Fine Art is pleased to announce an Exhibition of Paintings and Sculpture and Photographs — a group show to celebrate our First Anniversary. The exhibition includes work by fourteen artists: John Adelman, Carmen Argote, Sarah Awad, Marco Breuer, Thomas Downing, Charles Fine, Eben Goff, Cleve Gray, Alexandra Hedison, Arnold Helbling, John M. Miller, Louise Nevelson, Jose Alvaro Perdices, and John Sisley.

The First Anniversary Exhibition of Painting and Sculpture and Photographs opens on Saturday, June 15th with a reception for the artists from 6 – 8pm.
The exhibition will be on view from June 15 – August 3, 2103.
Hours are 10am – 6pm, Tues – Sat.

For further information, please contact

Added by:
drosenstein on June 5, 2013